Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Astrid Makowitz

Astrid Makowitz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Astrid Makowitz
"It is always wise to know how much you are paying for insurance and what that policy actually covers. I was shopping for a bundled insurance policy covered by a reputable company because i knew we were paying too much with our current company. Steven was amazingly thorough and explained how little were were previously covered for, for thousands of dollars more than at State Farm! I’m lucky my house hasn’t burned down or other disaster has struck before today. I switched and saved almost $3k/yr plus I’m not underinsured anymore! And I have a peace of mind! Thank you Steven! You made our family’s day!"
Profile photo of Lillian Duran

Lillian Duran

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Duran
"My experience with state farm was excellent. The agent I spoke to was very good at explaining all the details of the new policy. I would recommend state farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Rose Gallucci

Rose Gallucci

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Gallucci
"Steve was great to work with and helped me save a lot of money on my insurance. It was a smooth easy process moving over to State Farm"
Profile photo of Angela Browne

Angela Browne

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Browne
"Reliable, trustworthy and professional. His attention to my policy saved me money as well as valuable time. My family are clients and we highly recommend. Whereas insurance can be difficult he made it possible to begin a policy that fits our needs and makes sense."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Deluna

Guadalupe Deluna

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Deluna
"Such friendly service shopped around for insurance and came back to Warren ..thank you so much for your help with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Hamideh Etemaadnia

Hamideh Etemaadnia

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamideh Etemaadnia
"I had a great experience, nice agents to talk and explain every item in the policy document patiently. Great rates and wonderful coverage."
Profile photo of Mary Carmody-Trotman

Mary Carmody-Trotman

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Carmody-Trotman
"Great experience with Warren in setting up an auto+renter’s insurance policy. He was courteous, very thorough, and did everything he could to find me all available discounts. I’m glad I went with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Caleb Mulvin

Caleb Mulvin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Mulvin
"Warren - this guy is fricken awesome! Warren reached out to me via phone call after I started searching for new insurance due to liberty mutual increasing their rates. I could’ve sworn I spoke with another State Farm employee from Lyons who really did not put in the amount effort and work that Warren did to get me the best possible price for my quote. I really appreciate Warrens efforts as I was very frustrated and upset with Liberty for raising their prices for no reason other than crime rates and other motorists not being insured. Warren was able to give me a quote for 4 different coverages that fits my life and needs and puts me in a better place than Liberty originally had me at. Warren deserves a raise. PAY. THAT. MAN. Thank you Colorado Springs State Farm and more specifically thank you Warren."
Profile photo of timothy lightfoot

timothy lightfoot

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timothy lightfoot
"Steven was great at his job and did everything to help me"
Profile photo of Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wilson
"I cannot rave enough about how great an experience it was talking to Steven. Buying insurance has never been so easy and Enjoyable, yes I said enjoyable. Steven is the man. Not only did I get twice the coverage on my home and vehicle but I also saved $200 a month. This is how insurance shopping should be. Thank you for all your help, Steven"
Profile photo of Eric Meredith

Eric Meredith

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Meredith
"I would highly recommend Steven Wachlin and this office. They are very professional, responsive, and easy to work with. Steven really looks out for what’s best for the customer, and saved us a lot of money while providing better coverage."
Profile photo of Bill Langis

Bill Langis

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Langis
"Steven was Great! I told him what I currently had for coverage, and he asked me a bunch of follow-up questions. He then asked me to hold on for a bit, and he went to work. Within a minute and a half to two, he was back with a plan that was half the price of my then current plan. Plus he said it had renters insurance and road side assistance, which nether of those things were included with my previous plan. I said OK where do I Sign? Well Done, Steven!"
Profile photo of Grady Garrison

Grady Garrison

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grady Garrison
"Warren from State farm was extremely helpful very kind very professional Warren made it easy for me to sign up and to understand all the paperwork and very excited to do business the State farm"
Profile photo of Benito Madrill

Benito Madrill

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benito Madrill
"Super people to work with, very knowledgable and willing to help. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Theresa Baker

Theresa Baker

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Baker
"Very professional and responsive. I have had the same insurance for 15 years and they made it quick and painless to switch"
Profile photo of Christine Garcia

Christine Garcia

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Garcia
"Always so informative, fast and friendly, love this group."
Profile photo of Ulysses Griner

Ulysses Griner

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulysses Griner
"I would like to thank Ashliegh for the patience she had she was very respectful, did an excellent job explaining the policy, saving me money and I could go on... I couldnt of had a better experience wth any other person. Keep doing a great job!!!"
Profile photo of Zombie Steve

Zombie Steve

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zombie Steve
"I got quotes from dozens of insurers and State Farm saved me more than anyone else. Nice staff too"
Profile photo of Brian Sperber

Brian Sperber

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sperber
"Very excellent customer service. Such a better experience than Progressive. Have brought all of our insurance to State Farm now."
Profile photo of Renae Mondragon

Renae Mondragon

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Mondragon
"She helped answer every question I had!"
Profile photo of Diosdado Alaba

Diosdado Alaba

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diosdado Alaba
"Very nice customer service."
Profile photo of Denise Schuster

Denise Schuster

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Schuster
"I was in the market for home insurance and was referred to State Farm. Warren was so incredibly helpful with all my questions and explained everything in detail to make sure I was aware of all my options. He was also able to save us a very large amount on our auto insurance compared to our current company. I highly recommend contacting Warren with State Farm, he really made the stress of finding a good insurance company and coverage disappear! Thanks Warren!"
Profile photo of Martha Diaz

Martha Diaz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Diaz
"Mike Wuest and Jodi the office manager at the Colorado Spring office are amazing. She helped me with my insurance and with a pending claim I have. She even offered to help me in following up with my claim in case I had any problems with body shops or the claims department The office is one that you need on your side."
Profile photo of Tony Dorado

Tony Dorado

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Dorado
"I was looking for homeowners insurance and ended up moving all my Home and Auto with Mike. The end result is that I now have better coverage at a much lower price. I'm so glad I spoke to Mike Wuest"
Profile photo of Paula Dawn Johnson-Beeken

Paula Dawn Johnson-Beeken

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Dawn Johnson-Beeken
"Professional, excellent service! Thank you!"