Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tori Marie

Tori Marie

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Marie
"Steve was great. Above and beyond to make sure I got the coverage I needed, and then some for both my vehicles - with an amazing affordable rate."
Profile photo of Gloria Kinsell

Gloria Kinsell

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Kinsell
"This agency has gone above and beyond in taking care of us."
Profile photo of Zombie Steve

Zombie Steve

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zombie Steve
"Once again great customer service and options."
Profile photo of Ryan Brown (RB3)

Ryan Brown (RB3)

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brown (RB3)
"From the moment I moved to Colorado Jodi and team have absolutely taken care of me. Either by keeping me up to date on any changes, working with me on policy changes, or even being ahead of everything before I know about it. The team here at Mike Wuest State Farm is friendly, professional, and exceeding expectations on everything. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Anthony Olivas

Anthony Olivas

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Olivas
"I was given the upmost respect and also the belive Jody went above & beyond with helping with my insurance needs I greatly appreciate all their help Warren & Jody.."
Profile photo of Michelle Therese

Michelle Therese

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Therese
"Allie is the best! She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and so kind. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Scott

Kaitlin Scott

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Scott
"Best customer service! Everyone is super nice and helpful, the best agent to possibly go with."
Profile photo of Lynn Gore

Lynn Gore

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Gore
"Very competitive with prices, to our benefit, especially when we upgraded our vehicles."
Profile photo of Dianne Robbins

Dianne Robbins

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Robbins
"Ashleigh did an amazing job helping me make a transition from one insurance carrier to another. She made sure coverage was comparable to what I had along with great suggestions. She made an often difficult process relatively painless! I look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Colt Collier

Colt Collier

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colt Collier
"Allie is the best!"
Profile photo of shannon bonomo

shannon bonomo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon bonomo
"I HAVE NO REGRETS MAKING THE SWITCH! Long-time customer of USAA, until I noticed USAA customer service and professionalism slipping... I made the big leap to Mike's State Farm office, and I will never look back! I recently got into a very unfortunate accident, and they got my car to a body shop to assess the damage RIGHT AWAY. State Farm, overall, has been EXTREMELY efficient, positive, polite, and spot-on with the total loss amount. Thank you so much! I will continue to be a loyal customer!"
Profile photo of Robert Berman

Robert Berman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Berman
"I originally called State Farm on 5/27 and spoke with Ashley. She was quite professional and knew her products. That was impressive. She gave me all the information I needed. I didn't make a decision that day but I told her to call back on Friday and I'll have a decision. She did and I went with State Farm. Kudos to Ashley."
Profile photo of austin mcconnell

austin mcconnell

May 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by austin mcconnell
"After moving to Colorado we quickly were informed that my vehicle was one of the most stolen and would no longer be covered by my current provider. We switched to State Farm and this office in general has been the worst decision. From the beginning of switching over we were promised my car would be covered but it was going to take some work around. That work around took months and no calls from them. I had to contact them every time to check in on status myself. Months after my car was not listed in the bill everything finally showed and we thought we were good to go. Fast forward to May all a sudden we get a 1k bill because my car fell off and wasn’t being billed since the beginning of the new year. The only explanation we received is a new billing system and underwriting. Needless to say no customer service or trying to make it right for their client happened. Now I gladly switched service to Allstate and even though I pay a little more, I am happy to receive competent customer service with a business that can actually explain things and not make the clients do their job. Never go to State Farm especially this office."
Profile photo of Amanda Allen

Amanda Allen

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Allen
"Steve was awesome! He was thorough, pleasent and helpful. Taking the time to get me the maximum number of discounts and explaining all the features of my policy. A great experience!"
Profile photo of Ryssa G

Ryssa G

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryssa G
"Very helpful staff! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Carlo Rivera

Anthony Carlo Rivera

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Carlo Rivera
"Steven was very accommodating and very patient. He was able to run me through the plan for me to better understand it. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kanishia Collins

Kanishia Collins

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanishia Collins
"Great customer service I spoke with Steven Wachlin and I was able to switch from progressive to state farm with no hassle or stress in 2 days now I have a lower payment n way more coverage than I had with my 7 years with progressive"
Profile photo of erika carpentier

erika carpentier

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erika carpentier
"Jodie has been so knowledgeable and helpful through my claim process! I am very grateful to have her and the rest of the Mike Wuest team on my side."
Profile photo of Nokeakua Souza

Nokeakua Souza

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nokeakua Souza
"Steven was an amazing help!! I was paying a lot with my previous insurance plan, and he was able to help me get better coverage than what I had before as well as help me save money. I really appreciate all of his hard work!"
Profile photo of Julia McCarty

Julia McCarty

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia McCarty
"Jodi is THE best!! State Farm has been with me through "thick and thin" without exorbitant price increases .... why would I go anywhere else? They definitely give personalized service - every time at the Mike Wuest agency! Give them a call! They ARE the pros! 🌞👍"
Profile photo of Averyl Lollar

Averyl Lollar

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Averyl Lollar
"Miss Jodi Smith was very helpful, I was being a bit of a Karen when they said that My billing was not completed due to Insufficient funds, which I found incorrect, considering I had the funds and have the funds, But Miss Jodi Smith was very polite to very good care of me, and even made my day. I really appreciate her and I would suggest calling her for anything that y’all need through State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"Fast friendly service. Mike set me up quickly and went over the questions I had thoroughly. I felt at ease. Thank you for taking the time to set me up"
Profile photo of Astrid Makowitz

Astrid Makowitz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Astrid Makowitz
"It is always wise to know how much you are paying for insurance and what that policy actually covers. I was shopping for a bundled insurance policy covered by a reputable company because i knew we were paying too much with our current company. Steven was amazingly thorough and explained how little were were previously covered for, for thousands of dollars more than at State Farm! I’m lucky my house hasn’t burned down or other disaster has struck before today. I switched and saved almost $3k/yr plus I’m not underinsured anymore! And I have a peace of mind! Thank you Steven! You made our family’s day!"
Profile photo of Lillian Duran

Lillian Duran

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Duran
"My experience with state farm was excellent. The agent I spoke to was very good at explaining all the details of the new policy. I would recommend state farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Rose Gallucci

Rose Gallucci

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Gallucci
"Steve was great to work with and helped me save a lot of money on my insurance. It was a smooth easy process moving over to State Farm"