Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Wuest

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Wuest

4.9 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bethany Tran

Bethany Tran

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Omar Davis

Omar Davis

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've never in my life been so excited and grateful to give a review. Mike went the extra mile to ensure the highest level of customer service possible. He has made the experience smooth and efficient and I'm truly grateful."
Profile photo of Claudia Seskar

Claudia Seskar

May 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mike is very conscientious and seems to genuinely care about his clients."
Profile photo of karimah sabree

karimah sabree

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff demonstrates great customer service. When I had a claim filed, they called to made sure I was ok and offered their assistance throughout the process."
Profile photo of Dave Johansson

Dave Johansson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgable staff. Prompt service and was able to save me some money. Will definitely recommend and work with in the future."
Profile photo of Vicki Saxe

Vicki Saxe

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haven't been a customer for very long, but so far nothing but great customer service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Atkinson

Anastasia Atkinson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Seth andrews

Seth andrews

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'll be a State Farm customer for life. They have the best rates and stand behind their road side assistance. Extremely grateful for the customer service I have received this past year. I highly recommend Mike Wuests' office."
Profile photo of Brian Scott

Brian Scott

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful! Great staff!"
Profile photo of jon no

jon no

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Mike he is very knowledgeable and courteous. I’m very excited to start a new policy with State Farm for home and auto insurance for a great rate."
Profile photo of Doug McKinney

Doug McKinney

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Mike for many years and he has insuranhe has insured all of our home, properties, vehicles, life and umbrella. He even got us started on a mortgage. The team works to take good care of us."
Profile photo of Jesse Russell

Jesse Russell

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are no words to describe how thankful I am for all the work Jodi has done for my family and I. She goes above and beyond for any situation and always makes sure I understand exactly what’s happening. Highly recommend working with her! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Chris goodrow

Chris goodrow

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Kelley Pelfrey

Kelley Pelfrey

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jodi Smith

Jodi Smith

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service. Mike cares about his clients and goes the extra mile for them. For their home owners and auto insurance needs. They also were able to get me a great rate that has stayed the same for the last year. Super happy with the office and staff."
Profile photo of Joe Matela

Joe Matela

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! Joseph and Mike were able to help with my commercial auto and Homeowners insurance as well as even refinancing the home. 10/10 would recommend for great rates and even better customer service."
Profile photo of Afton Grenat

Afton Grenat

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and flexible. Jodi is very communicative and will make sure you're taken care of."
Profile photo of WhoMike Wuest

WhoMike Wuest

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My preferred agent and team. Always makes me feel like my insurance is working for me."
Profile photo of Desi

Desi

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to Joseph for offering me an amazing offer on my car insurance but also coverage that k think all parents could appreciate! I’ll be telling everyone I can about State Farm!"
Profile photo of Werner Ziegler

Werner Ziegler

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are first rate. My former insurance agent retired and I connected with Mike and could not be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Christina Guzman

Christina Guzman

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and Jodi are great to work with ! They are very hands on and caring In the same month that I had an accident and identity thief They have been great helping me thru the process. Thank you both !!"
Profile photo of Richard Serrano

Richard Serrano

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Chaffee

Patricia Chaffee

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I found their staff to be courteous ,helpful and informative when my car was involved in an accident. I would recommend Mike and his staff for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Barbara Greenburg

Barbara Greenburg

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5